Contact

Contact Us PALS 3735 1st Ave W, Willmar, MN 56201

Our Company Directory

General Contact Information

PhoneFaxToll Free
(320) 235-8860(320) 235-88691-800-328-8842

Animal Health Sales Manager

NameExtensionEmail
Randy Young9523randy.young@palsusa.com

General Manager

NameExtensionEmail
Jason Reed9516jason.reed@palsusa.com

Operations Manager

NameExtensionEmail
Lee Fader9502lee.fader@palsusa.com

Warehouse Manager

Inventory: www.palsusa.com/inventory
NameExtensionEmail
Erik Eystad9521erik.eystad@palsusa.com

Animal Health Administrator & Marketing

NameExtensionEmail
Lori Kloster9501lori.kloster@palsusa.com

Invoicing Clerk

NameExtensionEmail
Sara Stueckrath (Invoicing)9522sara.stueckrath@palsusa.com

Office Administrator

NameExtensionEmail
Billie Jo Lane9507billiejo.lane@palsusa.com

Buyer Equipment

NameExtensionEmail
Penney Blankenship9519penney.blankenship@palsusa.com

Counter Sales & Customer Service

NameExtensionEmail
Loren Newberg9505loren.newberg@palsusa.com
Rick Eckblad9514ricke@palsusa.com

Equipment Sales

NameExtensionEmail
Andy Lobbins5652andy.lobbins@palsusa.com
Josh Guetter9506josh.guetter@palsusa.com
Wayne Zimmer9517waynez@palsusa.com

Hog Barn Sales

NameCellEmail
Andy Happe(612) 325-6289Andy.Happe@palsusa.com
Nic Sunstrom(320) 212-0189nic.sunstrom@palsusa.com
Mark Kells(320) 444-6084mark.kells@palsusa.com
Nick Kassel(320) 295-0589nick.kassel@palsusa.com

Route and Poultry Barn Sales

NameCellEmail
Dale Berkner(320) 905-7753daleb@palsusa.com
Marlin Beliveau(320) 212-4815marlinb@palsusa.com

Sales & Project Administrator

NameExtensionEmail
Vonn Zylstra9509vonnz@palsusa.com

Controls Service Department (electric and fluid)

NameExtensionPhoneEmail
Wayne Brogren (Manager)320-212-5017wayne.brogren@palsusa.com
Arlyn Vanderbeek (Pumps)9503(320) 905-1928arlynv@palsusa.com
Benjamin Watson (Drafting)8862benjamin.watson@palsusa.com

Service & Repair Department

NamePhoneEmail
Bruce Anderson320-905-5571bruce.anderson@palsusa.com