Contact

Contact Us PALS 3735 West 1st Ave, Willmar, MN 56201

Our Company Directory

General Contact Information

PhoneFaxToll Free
(320) 235-8860(320) 235-88691-800-328-8842

General Manager

NameExtensionEmail
Jason Reed9516jason.reed@palsusa.com

Office Manager

NameExtensionEmail
Lori Kloster9501Lori.Kloster@palsusa.com

Operations Manager

NameExtensionEmail
Lee Fader9502lee.fader@palsusa.com

Supply Chain Manager

NameExtensionEmail
Randy Young9523randy.young@palsusa.com

Warehouse Manager

Inventory: www.palsusa.com/inventory
NameExtensionEmail
Erik Eystad9521erik.eystad@palsusa.com

Office

NameExtensionEmail
Sara Stueckrath (Receptionist)9507sara.stueckrath@palsusa.com

Propane Sales 320-235-8868 Toll Free 1-800-205-0852

Website: www.palsusa.com/propane
NameExtensionCellEmail
Steve Minnehan (Manager)9524(320) 979-5294stevem@palsusa.com
Dave Deaner8868(320) 212-0113daved@palsusa.com

Buyer Equipment

NameExtensionEmail
Wayne Zimmer9517waynez@palsusa.com
Penney Blankenship9519penney.blankenship@palsusa.com

Buyer Medication

NameExtensionEmail
Randy Young9523randy.young@palsusa.com
Cindy Gregory9522cindy.gregory@palsusa.com

Counter Sales & Customer Service

NameExtensionEmail
Larry Hanson8865larry.hanson@palsusa.com
Loren Newberg9505loren.newberg@palsusa.com
Rick Eckblad9514ricke@palsusa.com

Hog Barn Sales

NameCellEmail
Loren Grothe(320) 979-7623loreng@palsusa.com
Andy Happe(612) 325-6289Andy.Happe@palsusa.com
Mark Kells(320) 444-6084mark.kells@palsusa.com
Josh Anderson(320) 979-6597josh.anderson@palsusa.com

Poultry Equipment Sales

NameExtensionCellEmail
Wayne Zimmer9517waynez@palsusa.com
Marlin Beliveau(320) 212-4815marlinb@palsusa.com
Josh Guetter9506josh.guetter@palsusa.com

Route & Turkey Barn Sales

NameCellEmail
Dale Berkner(320) 905-7753daleb@palsusa.com
Dave Fischbach(320) 894-6632davef@palsusa.com

Sales & Project Administrator

NameExtensionEmail
Vonn Zylstra9509vonnz@palsusa.com

Controls Service Department (electric and fluid)

NameExtensionCellEmail
Nick Sunstrom (Controls)9518(320) 212-0189nick.sunstrom@palsusa.com
Arlyn Vanderbeek (Pumps)9503(320) 905-1928arlynv@palsusa.com
Benjamin Watson (Drafting)8862benjamin.watson@palsusa.com

Service & Repair Department

NameCellEmail
Jeff Anderson (Manager)(320) 905-5571jeff.anderson@palsusa.com